Log in

Serving Technologists In Kentucky

2023-2024 KSRT Board of Directors

Who's Who

 Board Chair: Joy Menser


Vice President: Mashelle LaPresto    


Treasurer: James Adams

Vice-President:  Joseph Cress

Member-at-Large: Savannah Blair

President: Carrie Hipple

Secretary: Lori Slaughter

Member-at-Large: Grace Clark

Kentucky Society of Radiologic Technologists, Inc is a non-profit organization. PO Box #11581 | Lexington, KY 40511

  • Home
  • Board Information
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software